Back

Baron MINI

Merriam, KS

4.7
156 Reviews

9010 Shawnee Mission Parkway

Merriam, KS

66202

Directions

By Type

Showing 156 reviews

April 14, 2024

The staff is Friendly. Helpful. Easy to get someone on the phone. Quick service. Knowledgeable. Dependable. More

by tall889201
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
April 12, 2024

Good service. Able to identify all needed maintenance and completed everything in a timely manner. Friendly service advisor (Tarrance) I appreciated how clean m More

by Gareldb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrance
April 10, 2024

Sales people are friendly and very helpful. We had an excellent experience getting our new Mini. More

by farmeraaronj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Apr 12, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that you had an excellent experience with our sales team and that you're enjoying your new Mini. Thank you for choosing us!

April 09, 2024

Sarah very professional and helpful! Video the technician sent my of the underside of my car was very interesting! Prompt service and great staff. Thanks!! More

by rhperdew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Apr 11, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Sarah provided professional assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 06, 2024

Quick, courageous service from a friendly knowledgeable staff. Sara and the staff were awesome. Great Job! More

by ryxochi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara and staff
Apr 09, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Sara provided awesome assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 06, 2024

Very efficient and helpful! Thank you for helping me find mind dream mini cooper car! More

by MiniCoop7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Foell
Apr 09, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an efficient and helpful experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 27, 2024

Always great service from Baron Automotive. I can count on them to do quality work. More

by shaxpeer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarence Jackson
Mar 29, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 27, 2024

The team at Baron’s Mini are always flexible and willing to help to make the process smoother for the customer. Highly recommended More

by Uriel M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
Apr 03, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're pleased to hear that our team at Baron Mini was flexible and willing to help, making the process smoother for you. We appreciate your business and your recommendation!

March 26, 2024

I take my 2006 Mini Cooper to Baron because I know they will take good care with the repairs on my vehicle. Sara took excellent care of us today as she has in the past. More

by Kansasvol
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
Apr 03, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

We're glad to hear that you trust Baron Mini with the repairs on your Mini Cooper! Providing excellent care and service is our priority, and we're thrilled that Sara and our team have consistently met your expectations. We appreciate your continued trust in us and look forward to serving you and your Mini Cooper in the future!

March 23, 2024

Maybe I shouldn't feel like I got wallet xxxxx by labor cost. Labor should not be by part but by the hour. More

by chad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None ya
Mar 26, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

Apr 10, 2024 -

Baron MINI responded

Chad, Thank you for your review. Our labor times are based by time not part. We use BMW labor guides to determine how much time to charge on jobs. I will reach out directly to explain or discuss to see if I can be of any further assistance. Thank you Joe Hartigan—Service Director

1
...