Back

Amato Hyundai of Glendale

Glendale, WI

4.6
57 Reviews
The Amato Hyundai of Glendale Philosophy “We don’t just want to sell you a car, but also your 2nd, 3rd, and 4th. In fact, we’d like you to partner with us for life and feel proud and confident to recommend Amato to your friends and family.” -John Amato
Contact Dealership

5200 N Port Washington Road

Glendale, WI

53217

Directions

By Type

Showing 57 reviews

April 13, 2024

Kolton was very helpful and knew his stuff. He was also very accommodating since I had to leave and come back to finish the deal. More

by Yusuf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolten Archuleta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The finance guy from Oregon (forgot his name) was great also.
February 16, 2024

Rob Olson was amazing with helping me look for a new vehicle. I’ll be sure to go back to only him when I’m ready to pull the trigger. He’s very knowledgeable, and helpful!! More

by Shauna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
February 15, 2024

Rob and the folks here were very helpful! I appreciate their understanding of my financial concerns and they all worked hard to meet my price points. Special shout out to Ken! Thank you all More

by Courtney Parbs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Teramura , Rob Olson
February 15, 2024

Rob was a real pleasure to work with. I'd do it again with pleasure More

by lmayer6526
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
February 15, 2024

My sales man was Rob Olsen and he was amazing to work with. Very easy going and knowledgeable. More

by bcieszynski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
February 13, 2024

The dealership was very clean and organized, I have no complaints and would do future business with them. The whole process was very easy. Rob Olson our salesman was fantastic, very easy going and let us More

by Ryan s
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
February 10, 2024

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Robert Olson as my salesman, at Amato in Glendale, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Robert was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to m More

by Jean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Olson
February 09, 2024

Rob made buying a car easy and pleasant. I felt welcome and everyone was friendly. More

by baueca31
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken T, Rob Olson
October 01, 2023

They helped me find a car I love at a price I can afford. Will be reccomending them to friends and family alike More

by Oats
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Vallier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2023

Great work and excellent customer service . Quick easy and fast easy accessibility to the service department 👍🏼 More

by ER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...