Seth Taylor
Seth Taylor at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Seth Taylor

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

I have been in the car business for over 19 years and love what I do. I enjoy helping my customers find the best vehicle to meet their needs and wants. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my boys being outdoors fishing and watching them play various sports.

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Seth Taylor

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We walked in, Seth had our paperwork all ready. We did a test drive, signed and were back on road in less than an hour!! More

by mjmcdougall207
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle back in 2020 and had a great experience since then I have shopped at 2 other dealerships and didn't have a good experience at either. I decided to go back to Rowe in Westbrook an More

by Jonathan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service was provided by Will and Seth when we purchased our 2015 Honda Odyssey. We will definitely recommend them to our friends who are interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. More

by judithfogg1955
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was honest and efficient to work with. Buying a car during a really low inventory time was not fun. But Seth was honest and upfront about pricing which I respect. Rowe also did not incorp More

by ben
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was a pleasure to work with. Expediently and accurately executed the delivery of my new lease vehicle. More

by dfresh64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth Taylor was very helpful and helped me get my brand new car and was honest and great at listening and meeting my needs. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car and he kept things 100% hones More

by Meg.MitchellLaBrie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with Rowe Hyundai. Seth was very helpful both before and after the lease of my Tucson. Financing was easy and stress free. More

by slmaataoui
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a used car with Rowe Ford. Dealt with Susan. I am autistic and unable to make phone calls. I sometimes have to stim (hand flapping, strange mouth noises, rocking, repeating wor More

by Confused Penguin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wallis , Susan Burek

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial contact about the Elantra’s availability to the pickup of the car, the service from Seth and Matt at Rowe was exceptional. Although located over 100 miles away from where we live the dealers More

by nickthickins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Arrived with 2 dogs and one son and everyone was so friendly and they invited the dogs in the showroom. They were helpful, welcoming, and professiona More

by wdodge65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,873
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,219
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $46,683
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,072
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,473
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,999
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Green exterior
Four-wheel Drive