Chris Herrera
Chris Herrera at Car Town Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Herrera

Sales

Car Town Hyundai

501 N Bryant Blvd
San Angelo, TX 76903

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Chris Herrera

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm glad the sales person was so accommodating. He helped make the best deal. More

by Yvonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Car Town Hyundai responded

Thank you Yvonne for the review!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly helpful staff. Repairs done in a timely manner and worked with my schedule. I was visiting from out of town and was told they would welcome me anytime I return. More

by Jean Kiser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly staff clean restroom very knowledgable everyone there was very nice one made me popcorn More

by angelsmama1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and polite, waiting room was clean and comfortable, I will be back again. More

by Robin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car we have bought from them and the experience is awesome total level! They are amazing. Everyone is so edger to make the experience the best ever. More

by Melissa Constancio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted me by name when arriving, which was nice! The oil change was quick and easy!! Nice area for waiting! The staff was very friendly and helpful! More

by tombrandagray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lamonica

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is a amazing salesman. He listen to what I wanted. And he found the right car for me. Help with app setup and took his time. More

by isidrag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

people were very friendly, very helpful and professional, they were knowledgeable, the atmosphere was very friendly, waiting room was clean and well arranged, coffee was fresh and hot More

by hjacques
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

Customer Service Excellent Customer service hands down easiest car buying experience ever. Friendly, caring and focused. Sergio goes above and beyond to do what it tak More

by g091978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Cardenas

Nov 27, 2017

Car Town Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us awesome feedback on your visit! We're glad that we could give you a great car buying experience! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! Great experience with great people. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. From the sales staff to the sales manager t More

by bellbarbara10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stuart

Oct 09, 2017

Car Town Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that we could give you an awesome experience at Car Town Hyundai.

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
WHITE exterior
Manual
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,310
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
RED exterior
Manual
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
BLACK exterior
Manual
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
CARBON BLUE exterior
Manual
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
BLUE exterior
Manual
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,093
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
QUARTZ WHITE exterior
Manual