Billy Balderas
Billy Balderas at James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai
Refer Me

Billy Balderas

New Car Sales

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai

2111 US-287
Decatur, TX 76234

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Billy Balderas

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well and easy! Thank you for your help with the purchase of my leased car! More

by janet.mccracken49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my worst experience buying a vehicle , the salesman was nice but he tried his best to get me to not buy the truck definitely made the experience so stressful with all the comments he was makin More

by sarethgreene
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Rotundo

Apr 11, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought work trucks & personal vehicles from James Woods for years. Our daughter just paid off her Chevy Trax from there too. Service before & more importantly after the sale, has been excellent. More

by kellytexan4ever
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Kelly and Ralph, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to James Wood Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy Balderas went that extra mile 1n making my sale very easy. Explain all the inside controls and how they work. More

by bennett.roger6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Roger! It is reassuring to know Billy provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. James Wood Motor’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best I’ve ever dealt with. Would buy from them again. !!! They are great More

by rlb0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brown, Clay Estes

Feb 05, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

I appreciate your review and I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. I look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was exceptionally attentive to the necessary details in making sure I got a great deal at the right price . Thank you James Wood sales staff. More

by r.r.caruthers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Ford, Zach Rhine

Jan 30, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

First and foremost thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review! At James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, our team will do whatever it takes to make sure our guests get the best deal. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new vehicle and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience fast and courteous that’s all I have to say about that thank you More

by terryhighfill27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Terry. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team of individuals who led us through the purchase process with a personalized touch. Billy Rocks! He listened and answered all our many questions with patience. More

by Jimmy A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Jimmy! It is reassuring to know Billy provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. James Wood Motor’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

Jan 22, 2024

Jimmy A responded

Hoping our next car purchase this upcoming November 2024 of the Equinox EV LT2 goes as smoothly.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate car buying and have rarely had pleasant experiences. The back and forth that is often associated with car dealerships is draining, annoying, and irksome. I am extremely happy to say that More

by J. Copley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fantastic team, helped a buyer from far out of state and i couldnt be happier More

by brett.valentine.nm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Brett. Your review gives me the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let me know if I can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

1

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,277
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $81,577
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $19,377
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,455
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $9,277
2011 Honda Odyssey
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,977
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive