Back

Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road

Madison, WI

4.9
2,223 Reviews

1601 W Beltline Hwy

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

By Type

2,223 Reviews of Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road

March 28, 2024

Jim Skolaski was very helpful and wasn't pressured. He was very helpful before the sale and was also very helpful after the sale. He took the time to call and follow up after wards to see if we had any More

by 1dutchess
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skolaski
February 12, 2024

Enjoyed working with James Skolaski and Mitch Garnet. Also 5 stars for Conrad Keddie who when over everything in the car with me. Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. More

by zandlibus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skolaski, Mitch Garnett
October 27, 2023

Great experience. James Skolaski was wonderful, felt no pressure what so ever! Would highly recommend Zimbrick/James Skolaski to family and friends. More

by keithlorimartin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skolaski
October 10, 2023

Good communication and helpful. Made the transaction super easy. Purchased the “new to me” vehicle entirely online More

by memphishusky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fue Thao
July 06, 2023

Always excellent service. We use the Infinit and Acura dealerships for all of our needs, we always are treated with the utmost respect, there is always caring people helping u More

by ShelleyBert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bridgeman, Glenn Dzioba, Jeff Bauhs, Stephen Pelletier, Jon Wirth
May 05, 2023

The Mazda MX-5 I purchased is the second automobile I have gotten from Zimbrick. The experience and customer service is always a five star rating. A great dealership with a great staff! James Skolaski a More

by Pete T.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett, James Skolaski
April 30, 2023

Zimbrick always provides friendly, convenient and excellent service. We could of ask for a better team! More

by wbabcock
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mickelson
April 13, 2023

A huge appreciation for Fue T. and Kyle V. at Zimbrick Honda! Our trip in (on a busy Saturday) lasted no more than 2.5 hours and we left with an awesome vehicle that was exactly wh More

by mjborchert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Valerio, Fue Thao
April 04, 2023

Zimbrick is the best. They make everything so easy, working with Tim Brickner for almost 20 years has always been great. Have had 5 Infinitis over that period. Service tak More

by Infiniti fits
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brickner, Glenn Dzioba
Apr 08, 2023 -

Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road responded

Infiniti Fits, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 04, 2023

Staff is very polite and confident. James skolaski helped me find the car I was looking for and answered all of my questions. Thank you so much! More

by Goose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Skolaski
Apr 08, 2023 -

Zimbrick at Fish Hatchery Road responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...