Back

Waco Hyundai

Waco, TX

4.4
1,021 Reviews

1501 W. Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,021 reviews

March 14, 2024

If I could give it 0 stars I would. I’ve had my Sonata oil serviced by Hyundai since I got it. Always a good experience until I took it in for maintenance. My check engine light was on More

by Kourtneysadler
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Owens, Ramsey Ruiz, Justin Chavez
December 28, 2023

Tim Rich, Service Advisor provided me with superior customer service. He is a ten star service advisor. He went above and beyond in having a new engine installed in my 2015 Sonata much quicker than I e More

by fscherich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rich
August 23, 2023

My Car got into accident and Hyundai roadside service on 4-Aug. It is almost 20 days and still back and forth between Gecico insurance and service center. I am paying rental car payment from my pocket. More

by suren.m.gupta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant
August 04, 2023

Worst customer service! Sold us a car that check engine light came on 4 days after purchase, been back 5 times to repair, still not fixed & haven't made 1 payment yet! Won't More

by joy.sexton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Buffin, Grant , Michael Burke
March 03, 2023

Don't try getting any numbers but MSRP, even dealer discounts they have listed on their website, over the phone. I called to ask if the $1 dealer discount they had listed was an error and what it was m More

by ijustwantedanumber
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Missed his name, it was said once and I was a bit shocked when he just dropped the call.
June 06, 2022

Friendly staff, clean wait room (with candy btw), and fast service. Will definitely go to this location for my next service More

by leigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Knight, Dylan Wick
June 02, 2022

Wasn't happy about how service was supposed to happen but never did. I scheduled an appointment, on March 29th, for an appointment date of April 13th. I was told that there was roughly "two weeks of backlog" More

by MDANIELSCELLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wick
May 31, 2022

I found this vehicle through AutoTempest. com / a subset of the search through Cars.com. Digital marketing worked, and the team called me back in 15 minutes. We drove up, test drove, filled ou More

by spederson
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ruiz, Thomas Gentz, Justin Chavez
May 29, 2022

I do recommend but not to believe service in time while wait there because I waited there 2 and half hours for only oil change More

by MrShivaDhakal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Wick
May 28, 2022

Staff was very helpful and this was a wonderful car buying experience. Would definitely recommend Greg May. More

by t.dickson.lorena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsey Ruiz, Matt Murrey, Thomas Gentz, Jacob Flores
1
...