Back

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

4.9
2,071 Reviews
Thank you for visiting our website. My name is Mark Cohen. I am the General Manager/Owner here at the all new Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It is our ultimate goal here to provide you with all the information you request in an up front straight forward manner. My complete desire is to make sure that each and every customer is treated with the professionalism and courtesy that they come to expect from all of my staff. If there is anything that I can do for you personally please do not hesitate to give me a call or visit me at the store. If you are not happy with your experience please let me know, so I can try to help. Thanks Mark Cohen GM
Contact Dealership

9900 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,071 reviews

July 15, 2024

Should’ve went with the dealership the first time. Very helpful and got the car I wanted. More

by vbissinger232
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jendy Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2024

Chris Hand and Alex were very helpful and honest about the automobile that I wanted to buy they got me the best interest on the the truck I purchased and gave be good prices on my trade in and they were a More

by 69tremec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Terrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

July 11, 2024

Spiros was helpful, professional, and completely above board throughout the entire process. I appreciated his help and was glad we came to a deal! More

by EFRODGERSNJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiros Dedis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Terrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 11, 2024

Moe and David helped me trade in my Lexus and purchase the vehicle I wanted within two hours. They assisted me in selecting the right package for my needs. Highly recommend! More

by mattwoods9170
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Feingold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation and have an amazing day!

July 10, 2024

Hey. It was nice to meet with Max and the dealership. It was our great purchase and from the first time with perfect loan conditions. The dealership must More

by 6199839189Sd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Iablonskyi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 04, 2024

Mo our salesman and David the business manager were amazing! This was the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. They did not play any games and gave us a great deal on a car in less than an hou More

by Anthony.ciciarelli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Feingold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

July 03, 2024

Max and VW South Charlotte were fantastic to work with. This was my first car purchase and I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with. More

by Nick A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Iablonskyi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 04, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello Nick, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

June 28, 2024

Easy, transparent, and efficient process. Appreciated everyone’s advice and helping to get my new car! More

by durham.r14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Borno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Terrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 27, 2024

Matt was a great help in my purchasing experience. Not only that, but afterwards he ensured everything went smoothly and was of great help in every step of the process. I highly recommend this dealers More

by pamelaleskow4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hettel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

June 27, 2024

Matt and David made the purchase experience a pleasure from start to finish. Even though VW's computer systems were down, they handled it quite professionally. More

by hartlined77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hettel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Feingold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

1
...