Back

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan

Sheboygan, WI

4.9
1,033 Reviews

5525 Racetrack Road

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,033 reviews

March 30, 2024

I am very satisfied with customer service in Van horn. They are nice people and easy to work with. More

by Kawsu Drammeh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Apr 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Kawsu, thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan!

March 30, 2024

The associates in Van Horn are very knowledgeable, they know what car is available within my budget range and for a better deal. More

by Jerry Messner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Apr 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Jerry, we're thrilled to know our team at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan has been able to assist you in finding the perfect car within your budget. Thanks for sharing your experience!

March 30, 2024

This dealership is worth experiencing. They have nice and reliable people who know what they are doing. More

by Keith Johnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Apr 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Keith, we're glad to know you had a positive experience at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan. Thanks for recognizing our team's knowledge and reliability!

February 29, 2024

Clean environment, nice interior, great people to work with, 10/10 would recommend coming back. More

by Jayden Frantzvog
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Mar 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan, Jayden!

February 29, 2024

The process was quick and easy for a purchase of a car, of which was a Hyundai Tucson. More

by Linnet Hutchison
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Mar 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

We are honored to receive your support, Linnet. Thank you and congratulations on your new car! - Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan Team

February 18, 2024

My sales associate was Toua Xiong and I was very happy with his service, he did an excellent job. More

by skroening
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toua Xiong
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Thank you so much for leaving Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan a five-star review! We are thrilled that Toua was a pleasure to work with. See you next time!

February 14, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and especially my family. They provide excellent service and product knowledge and excellent experience as well. More

by Princess
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marianna perez-martin, peter, abe
Feb 15, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

We're delighted to know you'd recommend Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan! Our team works hard to provide excellent service and product knowledge. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

Feb 18, 2024 -

Princess responded

Welcome so much for the positive feed back..

February 11, 2024

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional people. No high pressure salespeople, which was GREAT! Mariana did a fantastic job of explaining all of our questions and laying out all the possible options More

by psdechant
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariana, Peter
Feb 12, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

We're elated to know you had a great experience with our team at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan! It's fantastic that Mariana was able to assist and provide clarity for your purchase. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 02, 2024

Jim, Mariah, & Peter did us right. It was a very easy experience & could not have gone better. I have every confidence in this dealership. More

by schmoopies
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Mariah, & Peter
Feb 05, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

We're delighted to know that Jim, Mariah, and Peter made your experience at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan a positive one. Thanks for putting your trust in our dealership!

January 18, 2024

Our salesman Ryan DeVriend that worked with us was so helpful from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and that helped us feel comfortable in our purchase. More

by Lisa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Xiong, Mariah Mercure,
Jan 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai Sheboygan responded

Cory, we're delighted to know that Ryan was able to assist you throughout your car buying journey at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...