Back

Tipton Hyundai

Brownsville, TX

4.9
445 Reviews

450 E. Morrison Road

Brownsville, TX

78526

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

May 12, 2024

Had a very good experience! The only problem the other day one tire was super expensive to replace. I got it somewhere else and saved $100.Why do you sell us the customer very ex More

by Dmendez731406
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paloma, Tipton Hyundai
May 12, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Ruben Reyes, Service Manager

May 09, 2024

I have purchase many vehicles but Hyundai service and salesman are the best. Don’t go anywhere else. More

by Pistol Pete.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Redmond, Tipton Hyundai
May 10, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Pete, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tipton Hyundai! Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 08, 2024

Always get amazing service when taking my vehicle in. Can't complain about the service More

by xblitzx34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John , Tipton Hyundai
May 08, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 06, 2024

Was very attentive, patient and job well done. Highly recommend to all friends and family. A++++++ More

by cbodden01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John-Service Dpt, Tipton Hyundai
May 06, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Tipton Hyundai. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Ruben Reyes, Service Manager

May 06, 2024

Fabian is a caring and wonderfulperson. And there is plenty of car selections, thatis why I bought all my 3 cars with them More

by narc0268lopez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian cavazos, Miguel
May 06, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Here at Tipton Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with Fabian, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 06, 2024

All your staff very professional they make you feel right at home and took care all our needs. Thanks More

by kfrobertson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tipton Hyundai
May 06, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Tipton Hyundai to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ruben Reyes, Service Manager

May 06, 2024

Dealership staff very friendly, polite and professional. The dealership was also very clean and comfortable. More

by dcmc44ic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez, Kelsey Redmond, Tipton Hyundai
May 06, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tipton Hyundai! Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 02, 2024

Excellent service friendly staff and willing to work with you for the best deal that one could have More

by danielglz3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Sanchez, Kelsey Redmond, Tipton Hyundai
May 02, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Daniel, for choosing Tipton Hyundai! Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 02, 2024

State of the art Hyundai dealership. Overall buying experience was excellent! Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. More

by mscott
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adler in sales and Miguel for closing., Tipton Hyundai
May 02, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tipton Hyundai. Steve Gonzales, General Manager

May 01, 2024

Great and fantastic service as always. Always happy to take my vehicles to Tipton Hyundai More

by Sali0114
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Kelsey Redmond, Tipton Hyundai
May 01, 2024 -

Tipton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Ruben Reyes, Service Manager

2
...