Back

Porsche Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
402 Reviews

20 Hudson St

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

By Type

Showing 402 reviews

June 21, 2024

Julianna Brown, my service advisor is the BEST! !! She is very nowledgeable , detailed and professional More

by awilliams1119.aw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianna Brown
Jun 24, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

We're delighted to hear that Julianna provided such knowledgeable and professional service at Porsche Annapolis. Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

June 18, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with everyone involved in the process of my purchase! Everyone was attentive and very professional and Juan who is with the sales team was exemplary… would definitely recommend th More

by Ibt1113
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Tamayo
Jun 18, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience with Juan and the team at Porsche Annapolis was worth the drive! Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 15, 2024

My experience with Porsche of Annapolis and my service advisor Rob was phenomenal. My car was ready days before the committed time. Rob and the Annapolis team took extra steps to ensure all of my issues w More

by Charles Hawkins III
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Schiller
Jun 17, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Charles, we're delighted to hear that Rob and the Porsche Annapolis team provided such exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back for future visits!

June 14, 2024

Responsive, thorough and complete. Very courteous and informative. Easy to deal with. Will be back. More

by jscherr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service representatives
Jun 14, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

We are so happy that our Porsche Annapolis team delivered an excellent experience. Thank you and we'll see you next time!

June 13, 2024

I appreciates Hugo’s professional opinions and helpful services. Porsch Anapolis is my good choice. More

by Ming Wang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Jun 13, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Ming, thank you for choosing Porsche Annapolis for your vehicle's service needs! We love to know when our customers are happy. Until next time!

June 12, 2024

Juan and the entire team at Johnson Porsche of Annapolis worked hard to get me in a vehicle. Juan and Joe are Rock Stars. They met my unreasonable stance on my trade-in value as well as treated me with res More

by shirley_manning
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Madden, Katelyn Paul, Charlie Hutchinson, Joseph Erculiani, Katherine Higuera, Stephen Wilcox, Juan Tamayo
Jun 12, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Shirley, it's fantastic to hear that Juan and Joe made your experience at Porsche Annapolis so memorable! Enjoy your 2024 Porsche Cayenne Coupe, and thanks for the shoutout about our team (and snacks)!

June 12, 2024

The Annapolis Porsche service team immediately in-processed my vehicle on time for my scheduled service appointment. More

by Jamill2006
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schilling, Bret (Service Tech) Tim (Garage Tech)
Jun 12, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear the Porsche Annapolis service team took care of your vehicle promptly. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

June 07, 2024

Great people, service, cars, professionalism, and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership! You won't be disappointed. More

by atchtfd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Erculiani, Katherine Higuera, Juan Tamayo
Jun 07, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for the high praise! We're delighted to hear that our team at Porsche Annapolis met your expectations. Enjoy your new ride, and we appreciate the recommendation!

May 31, 2024

Porsche of annapolis was fantastic! I had an issue with my Panamera and everyone form Danny Peña the finance manager, Joe Erculiani the sales manager, Rob Blizzard the service manag More

by weng19061936
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Peña the finance manager, Joe Erculiani the sales manager, Rob Blizzard the service manager, Hugo Nuremberg, Rob Schiller, and Charlie Hutchinson all deserve five stars!, Charlie Hutchinson, Joseph Erculiani
May 31, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that our team at Porsche Annapolis went above and beyond to assist with your Porsche Panamera. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate the recommendation!

May 31, 2024

The staff was both knowledgeable and friendly. They provided complete guidance in what services my car needed. All maintenance was done on time and to my satisfaction. More

by Robert.skalamera52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Brown
Jun 01, 2024 -

Porsche Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear our team at Porsche Annapolis provided knowledgeable and friendly service, meeting all your maintenance needs on time. We appreciate your support!

1
...