Back

Orlando Mini

Orlando, FL

4.6
100 Reviews

350 South Lake Destiny Drive

Orlando, FL

32810

Directions

By Type

100 Reviews of Orlando Mini

March 19, 2024

Great service every time. Tiffany, our service representative is always very attentive and helpful. Thank you. More

by erickpace
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany B
Mar 19, 2024 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're glad to know you've consistently had great service with us at Orlando MINI! Your compliments about Tiffany's attentiveness and helpfulness are much appreciated. Thanks for your review!

February 28, 2024

Matthew was incredible! As good as any advisor I've worked with. I think Adante was the best, but Matthew has stepped in and not missed a beat. I'll keep coming back to Orl More

by villages531
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Feb 28, 2024 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're so glad to know that Matthew and Adante provided you with excellent service at Orlando MINI. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

February 18, 2024

Last year had some minor warranty work. No problems whatsoever. Recently had annual maintenance. They performed what was needed and updated me for what is upcoming. Work was timely and car More

by brmorgan0989
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in Service
Feb 19, 2024 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're glad to know that you had a smooth experience with your warranty work and annual maintenance at Orlando MINI. It's great to see our efforts in keeping customers updated and comfortable are appreciated! Thanks for the review, we look forward to serving you again soon.

January 26, 2024

Matt did everything needed and then some! Very responsive and helpful with my questions. Well done! More

by tmatthis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jan 26, 2024 -

Orlando Mini responded

We are thrilled to hear that Matt provided excellent support. We will share your praise with him. Thank you for choosing Orlando MINI!

December 09, 2023

Excellent as always. Fields Mini Orlando is the only place I trust to take great care of my car. Great customer service and comfy waiting area. More

by jv
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Bagwandeen
Dec 11, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're delighted to know that you trust our team at Orlando MINI for your car care needs. We strive to provide excellent service and a comfortable waiting area for all of our guests. Thanks so much for the positive feedback!

December 05, 2023

Excellent service, familiar face, accommodating with my work schedule. Informative about repairs and service needed. More

by vickiehugme
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
Dec 06, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're glad to know that our team at Orlando MINI was able to provide excellent service and accommodate your schedule. Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

November 18, 2023

Tiffany is an amazing service specialist. She’s knowledgeable, professional and really takes care of her customers. I appreciate the way she conducts business. More

by MiniC
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany , 5 stars
Nov 20, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're so glad to know that Tiffany provided you with such excellent service at Orlando MINI. Her dedication to our customers is truly unmatched! Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate it.

October 10, 2023

I have had the pleasure of meeting with Tiffany on numerous occasions over the past two+ years regarding services for our 2019 Mini Countryman. It is always a great experience as she is very knowledge More

by robW
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
Oct 11, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're so glad to know that Tiffany has been able to provide you with such a positive experience at Orlando MINI over the years. Her knowledge and friendly demeanor are just some of the qualities we value in our team members. Thanks for your continued support, and here's to many more great experiences!

September 25, 2023

Great service and very friendly, personal and professional representative (Adante). Going to Mini Service is like visiting an old friend! More

by lkstephenson24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adante Cameron. (5 Stars)
Sep 26, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

We're so glad to know that Adante and our team at Orlando MINI made your service visit feel like catching up with an old friend! Thanks for the positive feedback--see you next time!

August 14, 2023

Very pleased! Everyone is so helpful & nice! Not pushy, videos are very helpful in understanding More

by mn4107
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany & Nick
Aug 14, 2023 -

Orlando Mini responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive feedback with our Orlando MINI team!

1
...