Back

MINI of Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.8
271 Reviews
MINI of Fort Myers in Fort Myers is Proud to Serve Drivers from Fort Myers and Beyond. At MINI of Fort Myers, we like to think of ourselves as more than just a place to get a great deal on MINI vehicles. We're a place where drivers from all over and can turn to when they want first-rate, personalized customer service they can brag about to their friend. From assisting you with initial model research to helping keep your ride running like new with expert MINI service, we always put the customer first. See why our loyal customers trust MINI of Fort Myers year after year From the moment you step into our showroom, you're more than just a customer to us; you're an honored guest, and our only aim is to serve your needs to the fullest. To that end, our team will go the extra mile to provide you with compelling options for new and used car shopping. We'll gladly work with you on financing, no matter what your budget may be. And if you ever need help with car troubles in the years down the line, you can always count on our team of certified service technicians to provide you with the latest in genuine MINI parts and simplify your service experience. Come See us at MINI of Fort Myers to Get Started Today Here in our Fort Myers showroom, we're ready to assist you. We can answer any questions about MINI options, and help you find your next vehicle or take care of your current one. We hope to help and see you soon!
Contact Dealership

13880 S Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33912

Directions

By Type

Showing 271 reviews

April 09, 2024

Friendly, great service, very knowledgeable, not high pressure. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by jcmate412
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Beth Monde, Betzi Marquez
Apr 11, 2024 -

MINI of Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2024

My 3rd Countryman from Mini of Fort Myers, what more can I say! great Experience once again. More

by Jhickey627
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

MINI of Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2024

As a 20 year MINI owner I did not need to be sold on buying a new MINI but the sales gal, Beth, did a great job of explaining all the possible options, kept me informed on the car’s build progress, and More

by ssin333
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Beth Monde
Mar 30, 2024 -

MINI of Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2024

I was shopping for 2 cars. I visited a number of other local dealers first- both used car and new car dealers, and was not happy with their salespeople or pricing. I met with More

by cathypopoff
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Betzi Marquez
Mar 30, 2024 -

MINI of Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2024

Every thing was quite satisfactory . All questions answered no pressure sales exec did full briefing on car More

by Pjpestillo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sales man
Mar 26, 2024 -

Pjpestillo responded

Every thing was quite satisfactory All questions were a so no pressure sales exec ( Alex) did full briefings on car

March 19, 2024

Mini of Fort Myers provided us with excellent customer service and invaluable advice when selecting our first Mini! I walked in not knowing anything about the different Mini models available and walked aw More

by Andoverlyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Betzi
March 14, 2024

We have dealt with this dealership twice now. Every time they have treated us well our salesman Alex was very knowledgeable and made the process very simple. We would recommend mini of Fort Myers More

by Trace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex, Bob
March 13, 2024

Very friendly knowledgeable people. This is our 5th mini. Love the car! Alex our sales person was polite, considerate and knowledgeable.. Worked with us on our trade in. Bob was frie More

by Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bob and Alex. Front desk person.
March 12, 2024

Very relaxed, no pressure, knowledgeable transaction. Our sales and finance people (beth and Bob) were excellent. More

by marinus c. vanderweele
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 12, 2024

Betzi sold my mother-in-law here vehicle and raved about Betzi. I wanted to trade my truck in, and Betzi was easy to work with. More

by 5badgersconsultinggroup
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bob
1
...