Back

John Lee Nissan

Panama City, FL

4.8
507 Reviews

120 East 23rd Street

Panama City, FL

32405

Directions

By Type

507 Reviews of John Lee Nissan

June 30, 2024

My salesman (Eric Smalls) was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. From the moment I stepped foot onto the lot he was attentive and informative, The biggest positive was the fact that he neve More

by Albertcross37
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Reeves? Maintenance , Eric Small
Jul 06, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Eric Smalls provided you with knowledgeable and attentive service during your car purchase. We strive to ensure a comfortable and informative experience without pressure, and we're delighted Eric made your visit positive. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Best regards, The John Lee Nissan Team

June 28, 2024

Had an easy time at the dealership. Jermal was helpful and explained the features of the truck I was going to be purchasing. Look forward to continuing service with them. More

by bturek8112
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermal Tolver, Anton Novikov
Jul 06, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had an easy time at our dealership and that Jermal provided helpful assistance by explaining the features of your truck. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, The John Lee Nissan Team

June 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my new pathfinder! Jermal Tolver was incredibly helpful and kind. I will definitely be using John Lee Nissan in the future! More

by rachael.alexander2011
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermal Tolver
June 24, 2024

So happy I went to John Lee Nissan. Adrian Garcia was wonderful. Made buying a car an awesome experience. Highly recommend him to anyone. More

by Amy.tulak87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
June 12, 2024

This will be my second vehicle that "E" has assisted me in purchasing. She is a AWESOME!! car experience sales person. Very knowledgeable and will work hard on getting you a good deal. Very professional 👍 More

by thomas.pittman81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etoiel Walker
June 03, 2024

No problem with sales department, but service department could careless if you bring in your vehicle for basic services. Made an appointment for oil change and basic check up. Show up for appointment on ti More

by Sorry Nissan
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Loyless, Teresa Manders
Jul 06, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our service department. Providing excellent customer service is our priority, and it's clear we fell short during your recent visit. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will address this issue internally to ensure it doesn't happen again. We appreciate your past business and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Should you reconsider in the future, we would like the opportunity to provide you with the service you expect and deserve. Best regards, The John Lee Nissan Team

May 29, 2024

Klayton was extremely helpful and professional. The sales staff were very friendly and concerned about my buying experience. More

by stumpdarrell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klayton Dillard
Jul 06, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that Klayton provided you with helpful and professional service during your visit. Our sales staff strives to ensure a friendly and positive buying experience for every customer. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Best regards, The John Lee Nissan Team

May 19, 2024

Enjoyed the adventure of buying a new vehicle. "E" made the process simple and everything was accomplished in a timely manner. More

by sharpe20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Etoiel Walker
Jul 06, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that "E" made your new vehicle purchase adventure enjoyable and straightforward. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you anytime. Best regards, The John Lee Nissan Team

May 17, 2024

Anton handled my financing seamlessly. Thank you! He's excellent! Follow-up was great, no stress at all. Very pleasant More

by Donna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etoiel Walker, Anton Novikov
May 12, 2024

John Lee Nissan is the best dealership in Panama City. Instead of buying a vehicle out of town I tried them and I received the best apr and better trade in value. Five stars More

by Keithdavis121
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fensay Frazier
1
...