Back

International Motor Group

Warwick, RI

5.0
465 Reviews
International Motor Group has been servicing the local community since 1981 with high quality, low mileage pre-owned vehicles. No matter what your budget, taste in luxury or affordability is, we have the buying power to find you the perfect vehicle. International Motor Group.... Your Pre-Owned Destination
Contact Dealership

4657 Post Rd.

Warwick, RI

02818

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 465 reviews

February 17, 2024

Brian and his team were very professional and great communicators. They did what they did said they would and were very quick to respond to all of my needs. More

by Beach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Farrington
Feb 18, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank you for the review and we are all glad we could make this an easy transaction for you!

February 16, 2024

Super easy process, helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Super affordable as well! More

by Brendan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan-Michael Gasior
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank you for choosing International Motor Group and we are glad we were able to assist you in getting your VW Atlas! Enjoy it as much as we did the review.

February 10, 2024

It was an excellent experience buying our car from International Motor group. Mike was very helpful in all details of the car. He stayed after working hours and went out of the way to transfer our ca More

by Sadaf Ali MD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan-Michael Gasior
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fran Clairmont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank you to you and your wife for making the trip in from MA to enjoy not only your experience here at International Motor Group but also the Tesla. We appreciate the great review and welcome to the IMG Family!

February 10, 2024

Great experience from the first time I made contact. Brian was extremely helpful and accommodating. Jan-Michael was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. More

by Aarocho0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian S. Farrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan-Michael Gasior
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

We are so happy that we could make this a smooth process for you and truly do appreciate you taking the hour+ drive to do business with us here at International Motor Group. THANK YOU again for the great review and enjoy your Venza Limited along with the MPG's it is going to offer you!

February 06, 2024

The transaction was very smooth. They were very courteous and I enjoyed meeting them all. Great job More

by cpwood11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian S. Farrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haley Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank You Chris! I appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

February 04, 2024

Everyone at International Motor Group where wonderful! Brian, Jesse and Joe where great to work with. They made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy! Communication was great! They where quick to reply More

by R.White
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian S. Farrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jesse Rezendes
Feb 04, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

This is great, THANK YOU Rachel for taking the time to let everyone know about your experience. I know you are busy and I truly do appreciate you taking the time to write the review. Now enjoy that beautiful Lincoln!

January 21, 2024

Awesome dealership and Brian was super helpful. Best experience I’ve had in a long time More

by eddyhigham2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Farrington
Jan 24, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank you Eddy, glad we could make this work out for you!

Feb 02, 2024 -

International Motor Group responded

Thank you Eddy for the business and the patience. We welcome you to the IMG Family!

January 24, 2023

Outstanding Experience- After my electric Jaguar was at the Jaguar dealership for 89 days and still not fixed, I had it towed to IMG. Carl and his service technician had it fixed in two days for significan More

by Vernonlawrence
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl in Service
July 01, 2022

The car was in good condition and the peoples were personable. The service was overall pleasurable. More

by Ryanpearce959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 03, 2022

From beginning to end, this place made buying a car quick and easy. I dreaded buying a car because I have heard stories of how people have sat in dealerships for hours on end for no reason, but Tony had me i More

by teefoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Petrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...