Back

Hyundai of Pharr

Pharr, TX

4.9
1,023 Reviews

1605 W Expy 83

Pharr, TX

78577

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,023 reviews

April 20, 2024

The salesman joe fuentes was a very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was looking for, he find the best price affordable for me More

by dadfrank61
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe fuentes
Apr 24, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

We appreciate your positive feedback at Hyundai of Pharr. Our team indeed prides itself on their product knowledge and pursuit of offering competitive prices. Enjoy the road ahead.

April 12, 2024

Went in with difficult credit in hopes of finding a vehicle. I'd gone to other dealerships and was met with indifference or impossible options. Mr. Fuentes was helpful, honest, and straightforward. He More

by krismdza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fuentes
Apr 16, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

We appreciate your trust, and we're pleased to hear that our team's focus on honesty helped guide you into a new vehicle at Hyundai of Pharr. Your endorsement means the world to us; thank you for taking the time to share with others about your experience.

April 09, 2024

Great customer service 👏 they did everything possible to get the vehicle I wanted. Joe was my sales person very helpful More

by Vanessa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fuentes
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

Hyundai of Pharr is proud to recognize our team's effort in helping you find your desired vehicle. Thank you for recognizing their dedication and hard work. We appreciate your kind review!

March 26, 2024

Very modern dealership, good inventory and professional sales people. Got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Fast and easy. More

by Darryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

We're glad to hear you found the Hyundai of Pharr modern and our team professional. Your satisfaction with your new vehicle and the pricing is a top priority for us. Thank you for acknowledging our efficiency as well.

February 22, 2024

Excelente recomendando muy amables, pregunta por el vendedor Eduardo el te va ayudar y explicarte de las dudas More

by eddie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

Gracias por tus palabras sobre el equipo de Hyundai of Pharr y nuestro miembro Eduardo. Nos agrada que hayamos podido ayudar.

February 22, 2024

Purchasing a new car can often be overwhelming, yet my recent experience at the dealership was remarkably smooth and enjoyable, thanks to the professionalism of Adolfo Guerrero, my sales consultant, and L More

by Julio Fernandez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Guerrero, Luis Garcia.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

At Hyundai of Pharr, we try to make sure purchasing a new car is like a breeze and always aim for excellent service. It's really heartwarming how our team's professionalism and dedication made quite the impact on your entire experience. We genuinely appreciate recommending us strongly! Please continue enjoying your fresh acquisition.

February 21, 2024

The people at Hyundai of Pharr were so helpful and went out of their way to help their customers find the right vehicle that they wanted. More

by christinemedrano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ruiz, Yadira Guajardo
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

We're pleased to hear that our team at Hyundai of Pharr provided the assistance you needed with your vehicle search. Much appreciated for sharing your positive experience.

January 31, 2024

Joe Fuentes made everything so easy we chose the car and in the matter of minutes the vehicle was ours !! This is my 3rd car purchased at this location! And will definitely keep going back for another one More

by Freddy Alcocer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fuentes
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

Great to hear that our team at Hyundai of Pharr ensured an efficient purchase process for your 3rd car. We appreciate your trust and return business at our location.

January 20, 2024

I went to Hyundai pharr to purchase my first car. The dealers were very patient and friendly. They made my experience easy, and fast, and they worked with me to help get my car at a good, fair price. More

by Joannaa.lizet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

We appreciate your high rating and excellent feedback about the team at Hyundai of Pharr. We're glad our sales team was able to assist you in purchasing your first car, making the process swift and easy. It's good to hear that we could provide a solution that met both your needs and budget.

January 08, 2024

Had a great experience at Hyundai of Pharr. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Randy answered all our questions and it was a fast process which I appreciated. More

by nathalygarza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Marcos
Apr 13, 2024 -

Hyundai of Pharr responded

It's good to hear you found the process at Hyundai of Pharr efficient and our staff helpful. We're glad Randy could assist with all your questions. Thank you for sharing.

1
...