Back

Hyundai Eugene

Eugene, OR

3.1
262 Reviews

89320 N Game Farm Rd

Eugene, OR

97408

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

September 22, 2023

Sneaky company who does the trick of offering a rate during negotiations, then can only offer a higher interest rate after you are in the room to sign paperwork. Absolutely not a company I will be w More

by Sheppardmotorssucks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some guy
September 21, 2023

This dealer will charge you $450 because they etched the VIN number on the frame for a so called "theft deterant". Even though you didn't want it or asked for it and it boldly states in the paperwork it is More

by Mmkl3
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 12, 2023

We were looking to purchase a used Toyota 4runner, looking online we came across a great deal at Sheppard Motors Hyundai in Eugene Oregon. We contacted the dealership and dealt with a salesman by the More

by Eterry1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sanchez
November 16, 2022

Val Petrukhin was amazing. Many thanks for the amazing service and the long distance assistance making a clients dream come true. More

by rpickett63
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val
October 25, 2022

This is related to the service department only. This review is accurate and states the facts. We purchased two new Hyundai cars (Santa Fe and Kona), October of 2021 from Kirkland Hyundai. Aro More

by redcbx78
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby and a couple others.
March 08, 2022

Seriously go to any other dealership for service. It is far more worth it to get it up to the Salem Hyundai than Sheppard. From the start, there was a clear lack of respect for me from Bobby in the More

by Griffin M
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Tarusan, Brian Bennett
November 29, 2021

Traded my vehicles in on November 11th and byNovember Traded my vehicles in on November 11th and by November 29th they had not completed the transactions and the payments on the trade-ins were withdraw More

by Medic3j78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
November 08, 2021

Please beware. I don't even live in Oregon and yet Sheppard ran a credit report on me. Life Lock caught it, but now I can't get it off my report. I would suggest that nobody go to this dealer for anyt More

by coxm505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
February 16, 2021

My 85 year old mother of failing health went into this place in response to a recall notice. She had. 2013 Elantra worth about $1000.00. They told her she needed maintenance, and proceeded to give her an More

by Hubbellross
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 02, 2020

I am a customer of the service dept. the car had two trouble codes that needed warranty attention. On my first diagnostic appt the agent told me the car would need all day for the repair. He also said t More

by R. Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names
1
...