Back

Forrester Lincoln

Chambersburg, PA

5.0
1,278 Reviews
Thank you for considering us for all of your automotive needs. Forrester Lincoln is a family owned & operated dealership that has been representing the Lincoln brand and Ford Motor Company for 55+ years. Our dedicated sales and service team has been voted the "Number One Lincoln Dealer in Pennsylvania" for 8 years, based on DealerRater customer reviews. We have a strong and committed staff with many years of experience that is looking forward to earning your business! Browse the Forrester Lincoln new and pre-owned vehicle inventory online, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our auto loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. Forrester Lincoln has earned the prestigious Presidents Award 20-times in recognition of our outstanding sales and service to our customers. This coveted title is limited to the top ten percent of Ford & Lincoln dealers in the United States. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

832 Lincoln Way E

Chambersburg, PA

17201

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,278 reviews

June 11, 2024

I was very pleased with the service that was provided. I will continue to use them for all my vehicle needs. More

by Ron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Plasterer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Goodrich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

The service and care shown during this recall transaction was excellent. From the phone call to the service at my home was smooth and quick. I would buy a car from this dealership anytime. In fact, my next c More

by Bonnie Duffey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of employee name
June 08, 2024

This dealership does a great job on the maintenance my 2020 Nautilus requires. They even do a terrific wash job on it when they are done! More

by Lekeefer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Goodrich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Janet is a terrific mechanic!
June 06, 2024

Was great buying experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. Gave us options and explained the options thoroughly More

by Robbie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mummert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Robbie! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great buying experience at Forrester Lincoln. It's fantastic to know that our salesman was knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. We strive to provide informative and pressure-free service to our customers. Please feel free to visit us again in the future or recommend us to others. Thank you for choosing Forrester Lincoln! Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

May 30, 2024

One of the best truck buying experiences I’ve had. The team is very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot as well as informative about them too. Rob was a great help throughout the whole process More

by Ben
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Beers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you, Ben, for sharing your positive experience at Forrester Lincoln! I am thrilled to hear that you had one of the best truck buying experiences with our knowledgeable team. Rob and Cody are indeed exceptional team members, and I appreciate you highlighting their great service. I look forward to welcoming you again in the future and assisting you further. Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

May 29, 2024

Very professional and helpful Mark in service and the staff were very helpful and kind More

by princess
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Goodrich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark in service
May 31, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for recognizing our team's professionalism and helpfulness during your visit to Forrester Lincoln. I am thrilled to hear that Mark provided you with exceptional service. I appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

May 04, 2024

Everyone I met was willing to help and Mitch was great to work with , Thankyou! More

by stifflershane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Cain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! I am happy to hear how our staff helped you and I will be sure to let them know of your kind words. Take care and have a great day! Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

March 28, 2024

Staff was very helpful and communicative. Working with Adam Wingert was a pleasure. Went out of their way to accommodate any requests. More

by Lminnich1070
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Wingert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

March 27, 2024

The team at Forrester is top-notch, professional, and friendly. I also appreciate the transparency of their "no haggle"pricing model. More

by Kale
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Forrester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Forrester Lincoln responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating, Kale! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Manning, Owner mike@forresterlincoln.com

March 04, 2024

Very easy to work with. I test drove the vehicle and also had the mechanic ride with me, he showed me a few things. Everyone was very pleasant and respectful. The financ More

by JMatkins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

JMatkins responded

Very easy to work with. I test drove the vehicle, and had the mechanic ride with me also, also showed me a few things. Everyone was very pleasant and respectful. The finance manager and salesman were very helpful. I drove about three hours to the dealership. I love my mustang. Thank you Forrester Lincoln.

1
...