Back

Exclusive Automotive Group

Ashburn, VA

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

45180 Russell Branch Pkwy

Ashburn, VA

20147

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

November 05, 2023

Awful customer service ever! !! GM Mehdi was lier and he doesn't care the buyer who paid in all cash. Also he told me they offer only one car key for used car if you complain abo More

by swlee31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mehdi
September 17, 2023

Impressive dealership facility and professional staff. Made the purchase easy, but the finance officer was unpleasant to deal with. More

by Edroy2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Logan
August 24, 2022

From the moment you walk in to this elegant yet casual showroom you immediately feel comfortable and ready for a special experience. Everyone you encounter greets you pleasantly. I worked with Steve Arno More

by Bentley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, and hope to see you very soon! -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

February 25, 2022

Excellent experience at Bentley if Tysons. Mr. Alvin Nix and his team did a great job and took great care of us and treated us like family. This is our 5th purchase from them. More

by ttpadgett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Wright, Mehdi Soltanian and Regina Posillico
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. As one of our most valued customers, we value your feedback greatly. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you soon. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

February 16, 2022

Regina and Stephen were exceptional. I received outstanding service from the time I entered til the time I left. The car was waiting for me to test drive. The sale was easy and fast. Eve More

by lbcorbett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Posillico, Stephen Arnold,Sr
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. Here at Exclusive Automotive, we strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you very soon. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

February 13, 2021

This is our 5th purchase at this dealership, and each time it's been a 5 star experience. The few negative reviews say more about the reviewers (if you read between the lines) than it does about the dea More

by mikeandterri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate, Medhi, Alvin
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Mike and Terri, Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. As one of our most valued customers, we value your feedback greatly. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you continuously enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

December 07, 2020

Worked with Brandon. Awesome and very professional. So polite! bought a Gulf Blue 2020 Aston Martin Vantage. Such a smooth process. Honestly, a great experience with financing also! More

by Kazyou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mehdi
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Kazyou, Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and your Aston Martin. Should you need anything at all, we are in your corner, always. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

November 14, 2020

One of the worst car buying experiences I've had. Dealt with Brendan. Needs better training. Put in an offer on a 2014 Bentley, and never heard back from him. I called twice, and left email messages, only More

by paul martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Andrew
September 16, 2020

Great all virtual experience! Brendon Wright was a great sales professional, and Mehdi provided a smooth financing transaction. I simply love my new DB11 AMR More

by wright.lassiter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Wright
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and your Aston Martin. We hope to see you soon. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

March 17, 2020

Excellent experience We bought a used Mercedes SL and even thought we did not buy a new car only a used car, the team treated us as if we had purchased a brand new Bentley More

by carolrobert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Soltanian; Tate Attia
Jan 24, 2023 -

Exclusive Automotive Group responded

Carol and Robert, We hope this response finds you well! Thank you kindly for your business and for taking the time to review and recommend us to others. Our staff here at Exclusive Automotive strive for no less than the best quality customer service to match the best quality vehicles we have the privilege to sell! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us please know you are welcome back any time. -Abigail Le Business Development, Contract Processor

1