Back

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI

4.4
249 Reviews
Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is proud to be part of ONE Automotive Group, your Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls are dealership family serving the community for over 40 years. Locally owned and operated we built our business to better serve the Chippewa Valley, which means we get to be our own ONEderful selves and build our business around what matters most: the people around us. For us it’s much more than a car deal, automobile lease or a repair order. It’s about supporting, celebrating, and championing our great community. Whether shopping for a new or used vehicle, leasing or financing, servicing, seeking collision repairs or just talking “shop,” consider us your ONE and only for automotive. As you may know, we’re a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership that also features pre-owned vehicles and a full-service department. We specialize in helping individuals find their next vehicle. Our dedicated auto-financing experts help smooth the process. Whether you’re interested in a new or used vehicle, we’ll help you find it, and then we’ll help you keep it running for years to come. We proudly serve drivers like you from Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, La Crosse, Minneapolis MN, and everywhere in between. We’re humbled for the opportunity to welcome you to Eau Claire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and the ONE Automotive Group family.
Contact Dealership

3100 Mall Dr

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

By Type

Showing 249 reviews

August 08, 2021

Ryan the salesman the sales manager and a man in finance dept all deceived me about my finance I told them I used RCU and they said they could do finance through RCR there They never even tried them and ins More

by not happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 21, 2021

Went in for free oil change from when purchased car. Service was fast and friendly. Little disappointed car was not washed, was told would get free car washes when we bought vehicle More

by J&J
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
June 16, 2021

Continued Great Service. Sherman and Anastasia are absolutely great to work with!!! Service from Laura was absolutely incredible. She knew exactly why I was there and had a excellent loaner available. More

by VITTLES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman and Anastaia
June 08, 2021

Absolutely awesome service! World Class. Sherman was our salesperson and he actually made this an enjoyable process. Went back and bought another new vehicle. Excellent! More

by VITTLES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Hackbarth
June 01, 2021

The dealership was pretty easy to work with and performed our Ram Recalls without much effort on our part; however, I also have a second Dodge Ram that I recently purchased and had asked the Service Manager More

by drschultz1952
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 03, 2021

The warm and friendly staff at the Eau Claire Automotive Group once again has helped me get into the right new Ram truck for my needs. Each and every contact I have made with them during the past years has More

by hiajjm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Riley
October 30, 2020

A story worth reading!My son and I were delivering a 30' A story worth reading! My son and I were delivering a 30' trailer from Illinois to a women in St. Paul. Our truck over heated with fluid pouring out More

by prof3rls
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Zurek, Shaun Bicknell
September 15, 2020

Steve Connell helped me purchase the vehicle of my dreams! Sam in Finance worked to get me the best rate possible. Professional, courteous, smooth transaction. Thank you! More

by Severson107
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Connell
August 08, 2020

My fiancee marval Spears and I visited this dealer requiring about a chrysler300. We worked with salesman steve conell. He was very kind and helpful. More

by Joydmiller
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve conell
July 06, 2020

Very happy We had a very good experience dealing with Mike and the dealership. Mike was very attentive and patient. I believe we received a fair price without ha More

by doc1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Turnipseed