Back

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland

Portland, OR

4.7
311 Reviews

12345 E Burnside St

Portland, OR

97233

Directions

By Type

Showing 311 reviews

April 06, 2024

Very helpful, very friendly! Made car buy experience smooth and prompt. Thank you Allen! Thanks again! More

by Blueheronbarron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Grant
Apr 09, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Love to see such great reviews come back for us! We are grateful that you took the time to do this for us!

March 28, 2024

Everything was what we expected. Clean,helpful, and new what they were talking about when explaining car features. More

by Duane58collins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis García
Mar 30, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hyundai of Portland.

March 23, 2024

Rene Guzman helped me find my dream car. His customer service and eagerness to ensure my happiness did not go un-recognized. He got me in and out in a timely matter and had zero hiccups. I a More

by konarylee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Kutuzov, Rene Guzman
Mar 27, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Dream car and still smiling makes us happy! Hearing back from our guests is just about the most fun we have in the whole process! We appreciate you!

March 23, 2024

Bought my new Hyundai Ioniq 5 from Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland on March 15th. My salesperson, Allan Grant, is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with in my life. Five stars for Alla More

by Linda H
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Allan Grant
Mar 27, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

We greatly appreciate your awesome, and honest review of your visit. I really appreciate the time that you took to talk to me today. Any and all feedback helps us get better where needed. We are excited that you are part of the Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland family, and I can assure you that Allan will be blown away by how complimentary you have been of him in the review and any other reviews that you complete for him. We'll see you back here for your very first scheduled maintenance down the road! Take care and thank you for the business and understanding!

Mar 28, 2024 -

Linda H responded

I sincerely appreciated your taking the time to call me to discuss the issues I had during the purchase of my vehicle that I had mentioned in my original review. You seemed to really care about wanting to get a deeper understanding of what the issues were, so you could address them and improve things, so other customers don't have the same experiences in the future. I have come up with a few ideas that would improve the contract signing if you wish to discuss it further, please feel free to give me a call.

March 12, 2024

They were very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. They worked with us, and what we needed to spend, and we walked out the door, satisfied that they did the best of their ability which was wonderful. More

by Pamela Herrman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ballantyne
Mar 15, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 08, 2024

Friendly service, honest offers, solid deals. Reno gave me a much better car buying experience than previous cars. Special shoutout to Esteban for his unmatched reversal skills More

by Aram
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Guzman
Mar 13, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 06, 2024

Great service & very welcoming! We found what we were looking for with the best help! More

by Arleth Acosta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Guzman, Amir Mahdi
Mar 13, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. You are...as you said...very welcome!

March 01, 2024

Very friendly and kind service. They were very dedicated to getting us the car we wanted without judgement. More

by alexpruff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Guzman, Amir Mahdi
Mar 07, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hyundai of Portland! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 01, 2024

I came in just expecting to test drive a few models, and I'm leaving with a new car that I love! Very knowledgeable and accommodating folks here! More

by dklightcap33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Guzman, Amir Mahdi
Mar 07, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 28, 2024

Rene Guzman listened to my needs, wish list and suggested several options. We feel we have the right vehicle for our needs. Rene, kept us in our tight budget. He’s easy to talk with without pushing something More

by jlbradley313
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Montano, Rene Guzman
Mar 01, 2024 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...