Back

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru

La Crosse, WI

4.8
1,230 Reviews

712 4th St S

La Crosse, WI

54601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,230 reviews

August 30, 2023

As usual we were extremely pleased with the quality of service we had while recently purchasing a used Chevy Colorado. Kyle Dulek (and his assistant Mason) were accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. More

by kakuskafw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Kyle Dulek, Corrie Bartle
July 21, 2023

I never intended to purchase a vehicle from your company and in fact only stopped at the dealership to browse your lineup because my wife thought that they might be an option. As we were parked looking at o More

by acw54661
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Beardmore and Ashley Price 5stars both
May 19, 2023

Dahl has been a supportive dealership for my needs since I purchase a new Ford Taurus back in 2010. They came through for me again in 2023. Their sevice of my vehicles has always been very thorough and sati More

by irontomcash
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dulek, Ashley Dissmore, Danielle Arentz
May 19, 2023

Alex was very helpful, making sure all needs were met. He and Corrie stayed late so that we could purchase the car on our timeline. More

by Only Chrysler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Absalon, Corrie Bartle
March 24, 2023

Incompetent office staff. All they are concerned about is getting your money. No one really cared if I got title paperwork or not. More

by Unhappy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Briggs
January 19, 2023

Alex is Hands Down the Best! !! Can’t find a better car salesman than him! :) This is my first time leasing a brand new car and he helped us feel super comfortable finding the per More

by Biancaleighsoares
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Absalon
January 17, 2023

I'm feeling uncomfortable over the car purchase we made. I'm a Chevy person. I wasn't familar with the model and it lacked all the features we had wanted. Plus the sale was very rushed. In the end though I More

by cindydansoller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Arentz
October 30, 2022

Ken was terrific to work with! The dealership is wonderful! No hassle and out with my new car quickly! More

by Leahmhauser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hauser, Corrie Bartle
July 22, 2022

everything was just fine ,but still waiting for refund for unused contract they said they would submit for me. It has been almost 4 months for two unused oil changes and a tire rotation. More

by mrclean430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrie Bartle, Corey Stauner
July 03, 2022

Kyle is a personable, knowledgeable representative of Dahl Motors. He understood our needs, and matched us with the perfect vehicle. We have recommended him and Dahl Motors to several friends who have be More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dulek