Back

Curtiss Ryan Honda

Shelton, CT

5.0
2,289 Reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We carry a complete selection of new & used Honda vehicles available in our dealership, we like to think of ourselves as your one stop shop for all your Honda needs. We at Curtiss Ryan Honda look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Honda purchase. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Honda trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

333 Bridgeport Avenue

Shelton, CT

06484

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,289 reviews

February 17, 2024

This is my 3rd lease with Chris and Curtiss Ryan. They always take great care of me!! More

by debchev65
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcin and Jack
Feb 20, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so grateful for your continued business!

February 08, 2024

Wonderful dealership. Service is friendly and professional and considerate. I am always happy with the level of service. More

by Edward
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Griffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Harris
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Edward!

February 08, 2024

Overall a great dealership. Jim was great to work with and made the process extremely easy More

by richelle.barone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cossette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul harris
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are glad Jim was so helpful! Enjoy your new Honda!

February 08, 2024

Most people say "don't go to the dealer" for repairs, oil changes etc. I ignore that advice and only get my car serviced at Curtis Ryan. They honestly CARE about their customers and make sure you are infor More

by Susan Linnane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Deleo
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much Susan. We appreciate you!

February 07, 2024

Extremely satisfied with the quality of service and knowledgeable salesperson providered by Christopher. All our questions and concerns were addressed and he matched our requests perfectly to find the More

by dmmedina1977
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack Pape
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for letting us now Chris was so helpful. We hope you enjoy your new Honda!

February 01, 2024

Excelente work ! Handle our business the best way ! We will definitely buy another car from this dealership. More

by RubenR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Velez
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Ruben!

January 30, 2024

Chris was great very patient and he attempted to find a vehicle to suit my needs and some wants and was successful. More

by janel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Janel we are so happy Chris was able to help!

January 26, 2024

The most professional staff to work with . Always attentive to the customers and their needs. More

by ccollazoatc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Griffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

January 19, 2024

Well customer care was excellent did not have to wait await a lon time Service was promt. More

by RWBlack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Biron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Griffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know! Glad you had a good experience

January 18, 2024

We recently purchased a CPO Honda from Curtiss Ryan. Perry Gountas, our sales consultant, was personable, professional, and made the entire process both enjoyable and stress free. Marcin Kieltyka led More

by jdcrosby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Gountas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcin Kieltyka
Jan 19, 2024 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your business and the recommendation!

1
...