Back

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.7
687 Reviews
When you want to elevate your driving experience and do it in a way that won't break the bank, we invite you to explore our new and used Hyundai models at Clay Cooley Hyundai of Dallas. Hyundai is known for giving you a lot for your money and you can see that reflected in every Hyundai car, truck and SUV we offer. To help support you on your automotive journey, we have an in-house finance department and an on-site service center to take great care of your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

39444 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Dallas, TX

75232

Directions

By Type

Showing 687 reviews

April 24, 2024

I brought my Palisade in for an oil change, transmission flush and radiator flush. It wasn’t the best price but it’s wasn’t a terrible price either for the services done. Everything was done in a timely m More

by zerot1990
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
April 22, 2024

4 years at this dealership never had bad costumer service Absolutely the best at what they do! More

by BLESSINGIKUNG7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josue Santibanez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aaron assists with my car maintenance, Mike assisted with selling the car to me
April 22, 2024

Good customer service. Would definitely be going back. They offer snacks and TV. Very comfortable and fasr More

by richard.mclaughlin16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Horn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

The young man was very nice and helped me with my car too get the best results More

by pamjoner
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 10, 2024

Low pressure. Very friendly. Went out of his way to hold a very popular vehicle. He personally drove us to a gas station to fill up the newly purchased car. All ar More

by Debbie & Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Horn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jabril Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josue Santibanez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Excellent communication and follow up regarding recent service and car repairs. Helpful and friendly employees. More

by CB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
April 07, 2024

Everyone was helpful, courteous, and did an excellent job. I hadn’t had my car serviced in a while, so there were several services needed, and they completed the work in a very timely manner. More

by paceysplce
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Pena
April 07, 2024

my car was fine now all of a sudden my lights are out after service by this dealership .. feel like they didn't take time and look fr More

by rissa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
idk the names
April 07, 2024

Above & beyond service. Clear communication in a professional and respectful manner by all dealership members. We are long time customers. More

by CB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 03, 2024

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Dallas, thank you for the great service every time I come in. 17 More

by Jugg98
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
1
...