Back

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH

4.7
2,897 Reviews

3031 Center Road

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,897 reviews

February 13, 2025

I am a return customer and I am very pleased with Brunswick Auto Mart, I would and have already recommended them to someone who inquired about my car. More

by jbmicki7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hanini, Jordan Soeder
February 12, 2025

The manager, Jeff Ball, made the experience fantastic. He was courteous, professional and made sure everything worked out. More

by matthewstofan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ball
February 12, 2025

We enjoy working with Dave Miller and have gone through him for our last several auto purchases. More

by idamaekuczinski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
February 06, 2025

Dean was an awesome salesman. He met us on the lot but I never felt pressured - he was there to answer our questions and the rest is history. I would highly recommend and point pe More

by jimricejr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Molnar
January 31, 2025

Fast service, comfortable waiting area, work needed was explained very well and the price was reasonable. More

by jrvidlicka
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 30, 2025

I found the car I wanted, test drove it, came to good terms and drove it home, all in one afternoon. The dealership employees are all professional and very helpful. Ihad a great experience. More

by kirkalanwinters
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Tick, Jacob Covert
January 30, 2025

Always accommodating to my schedule. . clean, friendly and upfront with charges. Never any surprises. Punctual. More

by marthacrosby49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Bailey
January 24, 2025

Buying a car … picking brand, model, color, packages … is stressful because there’s so much money involved in all the choices. Brunswick Toyota Auto Mart is our closest Toyota dealer. For our last two cars p More

by Mr. Wizard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Mike
Jan 29, 2025 -

Brunswick Auto Mart responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your vehicle purchase. We understand your frustration with the vehicle and accessory substitutions, and the inconvenience caused by the refund process. This does not reflect our values, and we will review our procedures to prevent such issues in the future. At your earliest leisure, please contact our General Manager, Charlie Dodds, at cdodds@brunswickautomart.com to discuss this further. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the chance to improve our service. We are committed to providing better customer care and ensuring a positive experience for all our customers.

January 23, 2025

all in all everything went smoothly . my salesman did a great job getting me the vehicle and price I was looking for. I would recomend Brunswick Auto Mart if your looking for a vehicle. More

by wjn3rd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Ruda
January 23, 2025

Made an appointment 2 weeks in advance. Told them the part & verified it was covered under my warranty, so would need to bring to dealership for repair. I dropped the car off for the appoin More

by Amd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Jan 28, 2025 -

Brunswick Auto Mart responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. Your feedback is important to us, and we are committed to improving our service. Since we don't have your name or vehicle's brand, please include this information when you contact our General Manager, Charlie Dodds, at cdodds@brunswickautomart.com so we can address your concerns directly and ensure a better experience in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

...
5
...