Back

Beaverton Hyundai

Beaverton, OR

4.0
705 Reviews

13255 SW Farmington Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

Showing 705 reviews

February 20, 2024

I came in looking to test drive a new all electric Kona. I made it clear I was just starting to look but wanted to try driving an electric before buying. After being greeted by a nice gentleman, I was direc More

by UnhappyCustomer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Lafontaine
February 11, 2024

They lie to make sales. We have it on text they lied and they won’t do a thing about it. We’ll also be leaving reports with the better business bureau over this and reaching More

by POed Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Murray , David Montgomery, Travis Taylor, Michael Graham, Mladen Zoranovic
September 26, 2023

I purchased my Ionic from Beaverton Hyundai in December 2018. It currently has about 12,000 miles. Recently, by appointment, I took my car in for an oil change. I was checked-in by Service Advisor Aaron More

by dcellisesq
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 16, 2023

absolutely horrific service experience, was told someone would contact me ahead of my appointment to discuss what needed to be done. never heard from anyone so repeatedly tried to get in contact with someon More

by psieger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
July 02, 2023

The most unpleasant and unprofessional experience I've ever had. No loaners. Wanted the car for four hours for a job Gladstone completed in 30 minutes without an appointment! Had three separate appoint More

by DAVID.MANFIELD
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
June 21, 2023

Car was towed from my house. A service provider, Robbie called Tues night and gave a phone number - phone was never connected or working! I told him I needed to pick up the car More

by jennifer.rask01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig, Robbie, Stephen Kim
February 16, 2023

A simple process turned ugly. I went to purchase a 2021 Palisade advertised on their website, Carfax and Craigslist as certified at a discounted price. On arrival, I said I wanted More

by A.G.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Taylor
November 18, 2022

Had delay in title documents being delivered and more importantly - after negotiations ended up with less than with agreed on in regard to trade-in and fees. No call back from the finance person. would n More

by solsenz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Josh
October 25, 2022

Service department is the worst I've ever dealt with. We never received call backs when transferred to the service manager. This happened 5 times over a 5 day period. More

by rick.barry
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kim, Dan Miller, Andrew Harrison
October 21, 2022

Amazing Customer service Good communication,AMAZING freindliness,Price good Would Suggest Hamid he will always go the extra mile for you. More

by beanman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Jafarian
1
...