
Audi Tysons Corner
Vienna, VA
Filter Reviews by Keyword
By Type
Showing 1,068 reviews
Matt Ryan at Audi Tyson's Corner My sales person Matt Ryan was great to work with. He note only negotiated a great price for the car that I was looking at but also stayed after the d My sales person Matt Ryan was great to work with. He note only negotiated a great price for the car that I was looking at but also stayed after the dealership was closed to make sure the deal and paperwork were finalized correctly. Matt Ryan is a sales person that truly cares about his clients. Any sales person can be attentive during the sale, but the mark of a great sales person is one that follows up and takes care of their customers AFTER the sale, and that is Matt. - Anthony Nguyen More
Outstanding service I went to Tyson's Audi inquiring about a used 2014 Audi A6. Met with Matthew Ryan and he helped me with everything. He was friendly and made the proce I went to Tyson's Audi inquiring about a used 2014 Audi A6. Met with Matthew Ryan and he helped me with everything. He was friendly and made the process very easy. The interaction was so great after my purchase I brought my wife up the following month to purchase a Q5. I left 100% satisfied. More
Matthew Ryan was great! My husband and I came in and quickly found the perfect car with the help of Matthew Ryan. He was very knowledgable and kind. The whole process was ver My husband and I came in and quickly found the perfect car with the help of Matthew Ryan. He was very knowledgable and kind. The whole process was very quick and smooth. This dealership is great! They were all so friendly and Mr. Ryan is easily accessible whenever I have questions about my new car. More
Amazing experience Everyone here was super friendly and spent almost the whole day with me to find the perfect car for me. I left the same day with a car I am in love wi Everyone here was super friendly and spent almost the whole day with me to find the perfect car for me. I left the same day with a car I am in love with! More
Do NOT buy a car from this dealer! Do NOT buy a car from this dealership! I purchased an Audi A7 from this dealership. A week later I had to put a brand new fuel pump into the car which Do NOT buy a car from this dealership! I purchased an Audi A7 from this dealership. A week later I had to put a brand new fuel pump into the car which cost me $1,200 then TWO weeks later the engine blew! I called Mike Tsamouras (the general manager) left him serveral messages. No response, of course! So finally I went to the dealership to speak face to face about the engine problem. The receptionist kept telling me that he was in meetings I got tired of waiting so I left then Finally someone named Carlo called me back. Said he was the used car sales manager. Said it was unfortunate that we Audi A7 we sold you had a major engine issue when we sold it to you but if you want we will sell you a used engine for only $12,000 you can’t finance it, it will have to be cash or on a major credit card. I almost lost it after I heard that! Are you serious? This is Audi of Tyson’s corner not a local small time used car lot. Motor blows literally 32 days after I purchase the vehicle and this dealership can’t even cover it. I offered to pay for the motor and or maybe just the labor but still no response. I’ve been trying to weeks to work out something reasonable. I understand these places want to make money but I had more expectations from an authorized Audi dealership. The service advisor broke it down for me. He said the used engine would be $6,300 and labor would be 6,100 so they would be willing to just charge me $12,000 flat! I believe they know exactly what they knew the motor was about to blow and wanted to get rid of the vehicle quickly as possible so my next step is to contact the Better Business Bureau. More
THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD this was probably the best car buying experience i've ever had. No haggling, vehicle super clean, priced right and the people were awesome. Thanks fo this was probably the best car buying experience i've ever had. No haggling, vehicle super clean, priced right and the people were awesome. Thanks for the memorable experience Mr Nick Oneal and team. There was a small spot on the vehicle that was dirty that Manager Mr Oneal spotted when he came to thank me for purchasing a vehicle, he took care of it himself. Thanks again, i'll be a customer for life. More
Poor Service My wife and I visited to check out a used Volvo. Driving from an hour away and bringing our two little boys with us, we called ahead to ensure the car My wife and I visited to check out a used Volvo. Driving from an hour away and bringing our two little boys with us, we called ahead to ensure the car was still available. We were assured it was - the salesman took our names and phone number. We arrived just over an hour later and I went inside while my wife stayed with the boys in the car. After waiting a minute, the receptionist noticed me and asked if she could help - I said I was looking for the particular salesman and she said she’d page him. I then waited several minutes. My wife came in with the boys and we waited several minutes longer. My wife took the boys outside and I waited another several minutes. The salesman called and I answered - turns out he was only a few feet away. He told me he was helping another client and would be just a few minutes and to please have a seat. At this point, I’m reminding myself to be patient and OK with waiting. I get a text from my wife - she found the car. I walk outside to find the salesman has forgotten about me and is talking to my wife. I’m feeling a little less patient. There seems to be a problem with getting the car to start. After several failed attempts, we’re told the battery must be dead. Now I’m starting to be annoyed. The Carfax indicates they’ve had the car a little over a month and the battery is already dead from sitting on the lot? And no one thought to check if the car was still functional when we said we were driving an hour to see the car? Especially since it “happens all the time when cars sit on the lot” as we were told? The salesman tried to use a jumper battery to charge the battery and managed to connect the terminals incorrectly sending sparks everywhere. For all I know he may have shorted the electronics completely because once the jumper was connected properly, and we’d gone back inside to again wait, the battery still didn’t charge. Finally, the salesman asks us to come back the next day once their service department can check the battery. He offers to fill our gas tank, which I found a very nice offer and I actually considered giving them a second chance by coming back in a few days. I accepted the offer, hand him my key, then find out that he has to go inside and get approval.... for the offer he already made. We wait several minutes. My wife goes inside to find him and he’s standing around texting on his phone. By this point my wife and I are just done so we say “thanks but no thanks” and leave. A few days later we get a followup call saying the car is fixed. We debate going to see it. Then, the icing on the cake. A text from the salesman about trading deals for commissions or something along those lines, followed immediately by “sorry that wasn’t for you.” We were ready to test drive the car and purchase it, but the bad customer service experience really turned us off to this dealership. TL;DR 1) waiting too long to see the car we had an appointment to see 2) salesman we had an appointment with ignored me to talk to “another client” (who turned out to be my wife) 3) no one checked the car we said we were driving an hour to see to ensure it was even functional 4) salesman offered to pay for our gas for the wasted trip, only to reveal he had no authority to make such an offer and needed to go get approval. More
Art was great - transaction was quick My initial walk into the dealership left a little to be desired: no one really greeted us and I had to nearly walk into someone to track down used sa My initial walk into the dealership left a little to be desired: no one really greeted us and I had to nearly walk into someone to track down used sales however; once I was introduced to Art...things were great from that point Forward. Art was attentive, knowledgeable, and straight forward. I was able to meet my other deadlines/appointments and purchasing this car was able to occur during a busy week of work for me with the 4th of July holiday thrown in. Art did a great job ensuring my vehicle was ready, serviced, and clean for pickup as well. More
Good service by David Service was great and efficient. David was very helpful. However, as an overall Audi center the car I was given as a loaner was dirty. It wasn’t clean Service was great and efficient. David was very helpful. However, as an overall Audi center the car I was given as a loaner was dirty. It wasn’t clean at all and that was disappointing More
Just right service I came for an upgrade to my previous Audi. The service was exceptional, professional, friendly, knowledgeable about both their product and their cust I came for an upgrade to my previous Audi. The service was exceptional, professional, friendly, knowledgeable about both their product and their customer, and, well, just right. I came away with a new Audi that I am extremely happy with. More