Jesus Moya
Jesus Moya at Desert European Motorcars

Jesus Moya

Service Advisor

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Jesus has been in the automotive industry since 2002 and got his start in high school auto shop class in 2000. However, Jesus’ real passion for cars began from almost birth and learning to read with car magazines at school since the first grade. Jesus has previously worked for German car companies since 2003, first as a technician then moving to a service writer position. Jesus has always had a passion for cars and to him they are considered works of Kinetic art to be admired, enjoyed, and most importantly driven. In Jesus’ free time he enjoys a myriad of hobbies such as: building model cars, putting some rubber down on the pavement, or taking to the sky for travel.

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jesus Moya

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Aston Martin battery died on a Friday night and the service advisor Ian Labrecque was on the phone trying to find a tow company who could take the car to the dealer for repair. he was with us on the p More

by sailon30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Labrecque

Apr 04, 2022

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! I will be sure to pass this review onto Ian and our team.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lets me know exactly what is going on with my car which allows me to plan More

by Larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for your review, Larry. I'm glad to hear that we've made a difference in your life and that our service gives you peace of mind. We're always looking for ways to improve and make the customer experience even better so if there is anything specific you want us to know about please feel free to reach out!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always taken my Bentleys (3) to this dealership. Recently ran into a few issues with service but they were easy work with. I did schedule for my Bentley to be serviced on a Tuesday at 9AM and had to More

by Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Labrecque

Jan 26, 2022

Desert European Motorcars responded

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the issues with your service experience and we apologize that our team was not able to rectify the situation in a timely manner. We take pride in providing excellent customer service so I'm glad you were satisfied with the resolution. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We took our flying spur into the dealership last fall to have the window mechanism fixed. During the repair process they scratched the window tint badly. We returned to the desert this last week, and return More

by Borthfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service as always. Picked up at house with bad tire and replaced in hours. More

by lspitco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was great to work with. We had no issues with the service and the car was ready when promised. Will come back again. Thanks More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you kindly for your review. We're glad that your experience with us was great and we can't wait to see you again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They picked up our car, did a thorough analysis and sent a detailed summary of recommended work. We opted to wait until we leave the valley in May to get the work done. The only challenge is determining whi More

by 2008 XJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Desert European Motorcars responded

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate you!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Modern, friendly, professional, making the necessary effort to accommodate the needs of the customer. Unfortunately, not all the necessary parts were available to complete job More

by RR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and all work was completed in a timely fashion. My only complaint, my car was clean when I dropped it off, but filthy when I picked it up. It should have been washed after being there for More

by Martinsteinbrugger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Vives

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great service! Drove in right near closing time with a tire going flat. Most dealerships would have made me come back in the morning but Porsche Palm Springs took my More

by ACP
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Martinez , Dennis Butero, Chad Ingram, Gregor Jittlov, Michael Labrecque, Jenna Paine, Jenna Spratford

1

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $81,990
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $43,990
2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Byron Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $85,390
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $95,308
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,758
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $63,720
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive