Jason Cammisa
Jason Cammisa at Desert European Motorcars

Jason Cammisa

Campus Director

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Jason is a San Francisco Bay area native and now enjoys living in the desert. Jason graduated with a finance degree from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and we are thrilled he found his way to the doors of Desert European Motorcars. He grew up in the automobile industry and enjoys racing and building cars. The car business as a whole is really more of a passion for Jason, not just a job. He truly enjoys surrounding himself with loyal customers that can appreciate fantastic cars in the same way that he does.

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jason Cammisa

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Bentley came back damaged each time in for service. The quality has dramatically dropped since Dennis retired. My top was damaged and they tried to say it was normal wear and was where they were workin More

by Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus service director New

Aug 09, 2021

Desert European Motorcars responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us, as it is not one that we want for you. Please know that we take matters like this seriously and will pass this onto our team to make sure this does not happen again. If there is anything we can do to remediate this situation, please contact us directly at (760) 904-3478 to speak with a manager. We hope you will give us another try in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Racine and Jason Cammisa worked extremely hard to ensure a deal was made on my new Bentley Continental GTC that worked for me and the dealership. I couldn't be more pleased with my new Bentley and my More

by ericwpaulson
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Valantine , Kyle Racine

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It doesn't get any easier The Bentley Team at Desert European Motorcars in Rancho Mirage could not have made my purchase of the new Bentley Flying Spur any easier. They treat More

by whswan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the last 5 years, I have purchased 4 Bentley automobiles from this Dealership – Modern Continuously updated facility, convenient location - excellent Sales Finance and Service staff. More

by jaj8525
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Butero, Aaron Marhafer, Kyle Racine, Elena Ramirez

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Fast Service! Called Desert European For a Bentley Bentayga and was transferred to Kyle amazing salesmen at Desert European. Kyle Made the transaction smooth and si More

by Dnaimi413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Racine, Elena Ramirez

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service Means Nothing Anymore. I've had the pleasure of owning 5 Rolls-Royce vehicles in my life time. About a year ago, I went into Indigo Rolls-Royce to purchase/lease my next veh More

by B530e
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Moore , Kyle Racine

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,758
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,470
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,120
2025 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $324,990
2023 Lamborghini Urus
used
Verde Viper Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q4 e-tron car, priced at $63,975
2024 Audi Q4 e-tron
new
Pebble Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $219,990
2017 Lamborghini Huracan
used
Blu Caelum Metallic - AD PERSONAM exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive