2,155 Reviews of Roseville Toyota - Service Center
Warranty repair Factory recall repair plus oil/lube & safety inspection. Service adviser Conor Egan is top notch - knowledgeable, courteous and very customer oriented Factory recall repair plus oil/lube & safety inspection. Service adviser Conor Egan is top notch - knowledgeable, courteous and very customer oriented Car ready when promised, even washed! More
Always a great experience Customer service is excellent. Always helpful. Never rude and very friendly. Love toyota. Cory was wonderful. Thank you for always a great experience. Customer service is excellent. Always helpful. Never rude and very friendly. Love toyota. Cory was wonderful. Thank you for always a great experience. :)thank u More
Great service! Thanks so much for taking care of my needs yesterday. I love my car and you did everything to make it even better. Hats off to Jon - very expedient an Thanks so much for taking care of my needs yesterday. I love my car and you did everything to make it even better. Hats off to Jon - very expedient and kind. So nice of salesmen to show me new cars and make offers on mine. Wasn't quite ready to make a decision on the spot. More
Car repair I called Toyota after noticing a strange noise in my car and they scheduled an appt. within the hour. Since I had to leave my car overnight for repair I called Toyota after noticing a strange noise in my car and they scheduled an appt. within the hour. Since I had to leave my car overnight for repair (they had to order a part) they offered me a rental, an awesome hybrid ride by the way. John called me the next day to let me know my car was ready. The whole process was pleasant and smooth. I have been satisfied with their customer service every time I came in for regular maintenance, but this time I was really impressed. John (the newest service advisor) is the definition of what customer service should be like! More
Service Always Friendly and prompt thank you for being prompt Good prompt service. Requiring 2twenry five words is not necessary to provide an adequate re Always Friendly and prompt thank you for being prompt Good prompt service. Requiring 2twenry five words is not necessary to provide an adequate review of service received More
Great service Rebekah was friendly, professional and efficient. Service was great. Will be returning for continued service to Roseville Toyota for my vehicles. We Rebekah was friendly, professional and efficient. Service was great. Will be returning for continued service to Roseville Toyota for my vehicles. We have been long time service clients. More
Fast and friendly experience I had went for a appointment thinking my check light was on funny story it was my maintenance I was due for a oil change . The gentleman who I had to I had went for a appointment thinking my check light was on funny story it was my maintenance I was due for a oil change . The gentleman who I had to check in with his name ...Paul . I had received excellent customer service and he’s was very helpful and friendly he definitely Made me a happy especially when a older lady had approached him in the middle of our appointment in which he then gave her a big smile and great customer service ... I have been to the Sacramento location and never go back again . Thanks for being awesome 😄 More
Recall of 2016 Tacoma Recall for HOA 2016 Tacoma Truck, dealership requested I leave my truck but had no truck to replace it with. Free rental because of recall but no truc Recall for HOA 2016 Tacoma Truck, dealership requested I leave my truck but had no truck to replace it with. Free rental because of recall but no truck to replace mine. They had no parts in inventory to make repairs and could not provide any definite time on repairs and had many customers trucks already parked and waiting for repairs. They then told me if I didn't leave it that they could not be responsible for damages if something happened. I left with my truck and asked them to call me when they could replace my truck with a truck. There are reasons people buy trucks and not small coups. I have to call in everyday and see when they can provide me a truck. They will not call me when they have one and they still can not provide me any time frame of making repairs. What a bunch of stuff!! May be a Toyota problem but it is also a John L. Sullivan Automotive Group problem and I will remember it. The Service Group Employees ( Jim Stockman ) are great but the Dealership has lost my respect for handling problems... More
Amazing sales staff. Service center is a customers nightmare Amazing internet staff set my family and I up for a test drive appointment with Henley Hernandez on May 6,2017. Henley is a friendly person with an ex Amazing internet staff set my family and I up for a test drive appointment with Henley Hernandez on May 6,2017. Henley is a friendly person with an exceptional ability to connect with his customers wants and needs without making them feel pressured to purchase immediately. Needless to say, we felt confident in our decision and purchased our 2017 Sienna the same day. Joe Beitzel helped us in the finance department with exceptional patients with our three children while signing on the dotted line. We purchased the 10 year 100,000 mile warranty with Joe. Malon helped us set up and explain our new features upon leaving, again extremely friendly and relatable. We left Roseville Toyota feeling like family on May 6, 2017. My husband and I decided we wanted body side molding, got in touch with Henley who once again helped us place that order. Sally called to schedule the Cilajet Sealant application once the molding was delivered to Toyota. Appointment was made for Friday, May 26th and was told I would have a Sienna reserved for the day. On May 26th, Julian R. Castellan checked my Sienna in for the scheduled work and pointed me to the rental desk- that is where everything began going downhill with Roseville Toyota. Rental desk "lost" my Sienna reservation and tried giving me a Prius, then a Camry. I quickly explained I have three carseats that will not fit. After a few minutes I was given a Sienna. The keyfob I was given had duct tape covering the automatic sliding doors. I was told the 2016's will be recalled due to doors flying open while people are driving! That sounds criminal that your dealership would let a soon to be recalled vehicle off your lot. I was in a rush to get to work and left knowing my children would not be riding in that faulty Sienna. At two o'clock, I got a call from Jess letting me know my van was ready. Valet dropped my van and keys and I left for the Roseville Galleria. My husband noticed what looked like dried bird poop below one of our fog lights and oil droplets on the bumper which would not easily wipe off with a dry napkin. Nothing should have dried so fast to where I could not easily wipe off with napkin unless it was already dried before my van was taken in. I wondered if the Cilajet was applied over the poop and oil. Called Julian to explain my concern and was completely shut down right away without any concern. We immediately returned to service department where Jess and Julian met us. Juilan quickly dismissed anything said and rubbed poop and oil off with a rag wet with some kind of liquid. Julian made it clear there was nothing he would say or do to help listen and try to resolve any of our concerns- we needed to take that up with finance to possibly get our money back for the Cilajet Application. I quickly brought up the fact that we would not get money back due to the application was included in our 10 year/100,000 mile warranty. Once again Julian did not care. Jess on the other hand seemed embarrassed by Julian's behavior. We then met with Thue Lee who quickly listened then gave us another Cilajet sample pack. Said the paint is smooth (the van is new, of course paint is smooth) therefore the application was successful. My husband and I left feeling like the outcast family member that day. We just wanted what we had scheduled and paid for- Cilajet Application from our 10 year/100,000 mile warranty and body side molding. To make make our frustrations with Roseville Toyota worse, Julian called us this morning (May 27) to ask when we are going to pick up our van! Sloppy and unprofessional is how I would describe Roseville Toyota's Service Center. Going forward, Roseville Toyota has lost all of our business. We will have all of our warranty work done at Maita Toyota, much closer to our home. More
Amazing customer service After spending a good year and a half fighting with the company of my previous car (will remain unnamed) as I had my car in the service center at leas After spending a good year and a half fighting with the company of my previous car (will remain unnamed) as I had my car in the service center at least once a month I was not expecting much when I finally bought a new car. I was so drained from my previous experience that I think I was stopped in my tracks the first time I took my car to Roseville Toyota for its regular maintenance service. I was blown away by the fact they had a coffee shop and little Cafe. This was the ideal spot to spend the hour while I waited for my car. I jumped on my computer and actually lost track of time as I felt like i was in coffee shop. Now what really got me was the customer service. I cannot.... I MEAN CANNOT... say enough positive stuff about my service rep Courtney Guetschow. Not only was she the most friendly person, she communicated with me, explained everything perfectly, made sure I did not have any further questions and kept me updated as my car went through the process. The experience was the best I have ever had... so great that I felt compelled to write a review. The icing on the cake is the fact i ABSOLUTELY love my Highlander. I talk about my car so much that my mother-in-law just bought one a few weeks ago and my friends are selling their Tahoe to get one as well this week. I will be urging them to have Courtney as their service rep as she just makes the whole process complete. More