
Greenway Kia at the Avenues
Jacksonville, FL
Hours
Sales/Showroom
Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service
Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Parts
Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Filter Reviews by Keyword
By Type
Showing 1,085 reviews
JJ and Emere were both wonderful they stayed true to their word. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. their word. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. More
Great service! Loved that we were able to get a shuttle to the mall while we waited. Upfront with costs and called with recommendations. Definitely will schedule Loved that we were able to get a shuttle to the mall while we waited. Upfront with costs and called with recommendations. Definitely will schedule here again! More
Would really recommend this place they are very friendly and helpful thank you so much appreciate and helpful thank you so much appreciate More
Service department would not assist with questions and tried to upsell me on items not needed and requested a diagnostic for each individual need. Very rude and unhelpful. tried to upsell me on items not needed and requested a diagnostic for each individual need. Very rude and unhelpful. More
I have owned eight Kia's over the years. This was my first Kia from Greenway Kia. We had one issue after the transaction was completed when I arrived home. I returned the next day and Emr This was my first Kia from Greenway Kia. We had one issue after the transaction was completed when I arrived home. I returned the next day and Emre Sevinir the General Manager responded personally to correct the issue. I have come to expect that type of service and I was pleased to experience that at my new dealership. Relationships are important. More
I’m not happy with my experience at Greenway Kia. I was tricked and deceived Into signing something I didn’t agree to and had to pay $218.07 when nothing was even done. Honestly I need that money bac I was tricked and deceived Into signing something I didn’t agree to and had to pay $218.07 when nothing was even done. Honestly I need that money back. Also my car wasn’t even fixed, it’s running worse than it did before I brought it in. I only came in to have them fix the recalls on my vehicle, not to be scammed! More