Back

Excel Auto Lounge

East Windsor, NJ

3.3
105 Reviews
Contact Dealership

521 US-130

East Windsor, NJ

08520

Directions

By Type

Showing 105 reviews

November 12, 2023

They are scammers. Stay away from them. They stole my debit card and over charge 8-10k on advertised price More

by arpitvpatel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 12, 2023 -

arpitvpatel responded

They are bunch of scammers

November 02, 2023

Total scam artists, advertised pricing is thousands less than real price. Lying scammers, avoid at all costs. Sent recorded video of them lying to NJ Commerce Dept. More

by ebr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Adam
Nov 02, 2023 -

Excel Auto Lounge responded

Mr Richards, We appreciate all reviews, good and bad. We apologize that you did not have the best experience possible, but lying is not appreciated. The advertised price is absolutely the price that the car is sold for, we offer aftermarket products for our vehicles that you did not accept to purchase. We have the right to refuse sale to anyone and did nothing to scam anyone, especially since we couldn't have scammed you since you never actually bought anything. It is also possible to face civil legal charges when recording or videoing without consent. In New Jersey, this is considered a violation of the Invasion of Privacy Act. Thank you and you will be hearing from our attorneys.

October 21, 2023

Ron R. And this dealership is a complete con and rip off. They distracted me with contacting insurance while quickly pushing the papers in front of my wife. More

by Mklinejr10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ron R
October 21, 2023

So this Ron guy was “wanting to get us out faster” since we were already their at excel for 4+hours he had a lot of paper work and instead of explaining he said he will be sending us home with copies, well More

by Mandskline5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron R
August 09, 2023

They refused to sell the vehicle at the advertised price on the internet. Even though it was even a full priced offer and the corresponding document fee of $695. More

by natepthegreat
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
11